RSS
Image

8th Grade Blog April 13, 2015

13 Apr

tumblr_m611u9NluV1qee12to1_1280

 
19 Comments

Posted by on April 13, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

19 responses to “8th Grade Blog April 13, 2015

  1. Jaydon Anderson

    April 13, 2015 at 9:01 am

    I am a drug lord.I had a house to look like a ice burg.to stash my dope. until one day a big boat hit it and almost got busted but I was never caught.

     
  2. Keegan Uhl

    April 13, 2015 at 9:02 am

    when the Titanic sunk the people quickly dug into the mountain of ice. They now eat mostly fish and seaweed and have created the most mobile colony in the history of humanity.

     
  3. Autumn Madison

    April 13, 2015 at 9:03 am

    not secretly but unknowingly, the world famous harry yeti lived here!

     
  4. chase

    April 13, 2015 at 9:05 am

    i made a house out of ice. but I was in Africa so I had to get it into a cold place. so I made a trailer and took it to Antarctica. I was in my house and all of a sudden there was a loud boom. the csi caught me!!!! they knew I was a secret spy that killed dan!! too bad I already killed him. I started driving my house. yes driving away from the sub. all of a sudden dan came up and shot me with an rpg. wasn’t he dead?!? The world may never know….

     
  5. Dan

    April 13, 2015 at 9:08 am

    When jack on the titanic said don’t let go he let go because it was the easiest way out of the relationship. So he when down and found the same iceberg that sank the titanic he made a home and named it My way out. He was busy in the kichen listening on the events of BATTLE OF THE ORANGE. When god saw that it was not realistic to have someone live in an iceberg. So god sent a kamikzai to take him out. He died and today his house is used as an crack house. THE END

     
  6. Nycole

    April 13, 2015 at 9:10 am

    its a secret hide away for those who want to die. that light is people who came to find me. there is no electricity.

     
  7. jonathon sotres

    April 13, 2015 at 9:10 am

    I built this house just incase I get onto trouble and need to hide. it has three floors and is indestructible. so if I hit a ship, the ship would break and not my house.

     
  8. mariah

    April 13, 2015 at 9:19 am

    its a secret hide away for those who want to die. that light is people who came to find the others. there’s only that one light to see where they are.

     
  9. gaige

    April 13, 2015 at 9:22 am

    I had to run and hide really quick. I made a house in an iceberg. one night I was sleeping when a huge boat come straight towards my home. I was hoping they wouldn’t hit my house or find me. luckly they only scraped my home and I was never seen.

     
  10. Martin

    April 20, 2015 at 9:20 am

    I ran away from home. I needed a place to hide so I went to the ocean and found an ice burg and made a house there and I live there to this day.

     
  11. kristen

    April 20, 2015 at 9:21 am

    The iceberg house is a home for those who have died in a ocean.They could have died from a shipwreck or just being thrown off of the ship.It gives dead people a place to go especially the ones who died in extremely tragic ways.No one will feel alone then.

     
  12. tighe graves

    April 20, 2015 at 9:23 am

    people are now being more creative to find homes. now people who live at the north and south poles make icebergs their home. or it could have already been their house and it broke off and drifted off. he went with a life of fishing in there and was never able to get out.

     
  13. Caleb Hunter

    April 20, 2015 at 9:24 am

    I am the ginger lord. This is my armory were I store all my nukes to destroy America. Soon my empire will me big enough. I will rule the world.

     
  14. Lilly

    April 20, 2015 at 9:35 am

    its my secret hide away when I don’t feel like being apart of society. I sometimes go there when I want to clear my mind. I have a jet to take me there. I only showed it to my closest friend. its our hideout now.

     
  15. Midaijah

    April 20, 2015 at 9:38 am

    Its a secrete hideaway for people who need time alone, you can stay there for as long as you wanna.

     
  16. corrina

    April 20, 2015 at 9:38 am

    there was an iceburg in the middle of the ocean. That is what people thought atleast.. The passengers of the titanic that survived saw the what the truth was. There is a waterproof house in the middle of the ocean, how it was made is a mystery. Jack made it so that he could get girls to come in after they crash the ship. Moral of the story Jack is a bad person.

     
  17. Ciana

    April 20, 2015 at 9:43 am

    It was made to look exactly like an iceberg.. unless you happened to notice the glow coming from the kitchen window. I built it for the survivors of the Titanic.

     
  18. Allison

    April 20, 2015 at 9:45 am

    this is a secret hide out for people who where on a ship and the ship sank underwater so the people deiced to make a ice berg there secret hide out

     
  19. Pierce Vandenbosch

    April 27, 2015 at 8:59 am

    The victims of the Titanic crash, had nowhere to go in the ocean. They were all alone. So they decided, why not make a home out of the thing that almost ended our lives?! And that’s how the ice house was created. I think.

     

Leave a comment