RSS
Image

8th Grade Blog March 23, 2015

23 Mar

tumblr_lmfx9114271qee12to1_1280

 
18 Comments

Posted by on March 23, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

18 responses to “8th Grade Blog March 23, 2015

  1. chase

    March 23, 2015 at 8:58 am

    The worst job for me would be sitting behind a computer all day. I would have to work outside and do hands on work. if I had the job I would feel miserable and quit very quickly.

     
  2. jonathon sotres

    March 23, 2015 at 8:59 am

    working at a packing plant would be the worst job for me. I would quit if they gave me bathroom duty.

     
  3. Autumn Madison

    March 23, 2015 at 9:02 am

    In any type of factory or a boring office job. Factories make me feel dirty and old and run down. Office jobs are too cliché and boring.

     
  4. gaige

    March 23, 2015 at 9:04 am

    the worst job for me would be a scientist. bc id have no idea what i am doing and there would be many explosions. if i had this job i would quit.

     
  5. Nycole

    March 23, 2015 at 9:04 am

    I work at a job where I am confined to a cubicle all day. this is a bad job for me, because I am claustrophobic, and I must be able to get up and have some space. this makes me very mad, because I don’t have space to breathe. it also makes me feel like I cant breathe in that small of a space.

     
  6. Jaydon Anderson

    March 23, 2015 at 9:06 am

    the worst job for me would be a janitor. because its gross. I don’t like cleaning. if I had the job I wouldn’t do it and get fired.

     
  7. mariah

    March 23, 2015 at 9:07 am

    the worse job for me would to be an office job.. all the files would be out of order and misplaced

     
  8. denise

    March 23, 2015 at 9:07 am

    The worst job for me to have is to work as a janitor and just cleaning in general. I respect the people who do clean for a living but to have that job would just be horrible.

     
  9. Gabbie Jansen

    March 23, 2015 at 9:12 am

    The worst possible job for me would be working as the schools janitor-or really any janitor. Cleaning the bathrooms and mopping up kids’ vomit does not sound appealing to me at all. Also, there are a lot of things that happen in the bathroom that I wouldn’t want to clean up. I can clean my own house but cleaning someone else’s filth would not be a good job for me.

     
  10. jaden

    March 23, 2015 at 9:12 am

    the worst job for me would have to be a construction worker because you have to be good at math and that I am not. You also would have to be willing to get dirty and that I also am not willing to do

     
  11. jessie brunsting

    March 23, 2015 at 9:25 am

    the worst job for me would be a therapist because im not that good at seeing what other peoples feeling and stuff like that.

     
  12. Jack A11en

    April 6, 2015 at 9:02 am

    A coal miner because you have to go deep into the ground and its hot and you get bad lungs because you breathe in fumes and coal.

     
  13. Martin

    April 6, 2015 at 9:05 am

    The worst job would be at a farm cleaning after all the animals. Iv done that for 2 months and I hated it, but they did pay me a lot of money

     
  14. kristen

    April 6, 2015 at 9:06 am

    The worst job for me would be customer service.If I did customer service I would be yelling at the people.Also I natuarally am not a nice person so I wouldn’t be very helpful with a bad attitude.

     
  15. Caleb Hunter

    April 6, 2015 at 9:07 am

    The worst job would be a medicine tester. If I had to test medicine to find the side effects. And sometimes you could get seriously sick. That and I hate pills.

     
  16. Ciana

    April 6, 2015 at 9:12 am

    The worst possible job for me would be sitting in a chair on the computer all day in an office. I don’t know how people do it. It would be super boring and I would end up quitting.

     
  17. Midaijah

    April 6, 2015 at 9:20 am

    The worst job for me would have to be an office job, because you have to sit in your office all day long and be on computers.

     
  18. Allison

    April 6, 2015 at 9:28 am

    the worst job to me would have to be a garbage man. I appreciate there work but, I think that its gross and to filthy. picking up other peoples junk off the curb isn’t for me.

     

Leave a comment